Board of Finance

About Us

The Board of Finance devotes much of its working time to Town budgetary and financial matters. The Board initiated the first Capital Improvement Budget for the Town; a separate budgetary function, with an autumn time frame to better inform the public about Town capital improvements.

The Board of Finance is made up of five members, each elected to a four-year term. Current members are listed below.

Contact Us If You Need:

  • Information regarding the Town's Finances

Contact the Board of Finance

Budget Reserve Guideline Updates

Board Members

Name Title
David F. Ulmer Chairman
Mike Rettger Vice Chair
Greg Kabasakalian
Andrew Okrongly
Joseph Shapiro